Caernarvon Borough Conservative Club
Members of Executive Committee, Club Officials
Members of Club Snooker Team (League Champions 1943 - 1944)

Supplied by Gwerfyl Gregory

Mr R Barber; Mr E R Williams; Mr H H Hughes; Mr W Willoughby Williams; Mr E Griffith; Mr E Land; Mr J E Herbert;
Mr O M Jones; Mr W F Williams; Mr F P Jones; Mr Alf Owen; Mr Derlwyn Jones; Mr R H Lloyd; Mr J H Morris;
Mr C H Jones; Mr C E Land; Mr H R Phillips; Mr H Williams; Mr G W Roberts; Mr R Williams;
Mr H Rawson Thomas.